The Harassment Resource Persons are appointed by each college, school, or administrative division to serve as designated officials to receive complaints of harassment.

Arts & Sciences 
Lisa Dorr
105 Clark Hall
Box 870268 
205-348-7007 
ldorr@ua.edu 

University Advancement 
Allison Drake
284 Rose Admin
Box 870122
205-348-8256
adrake@advance.ua.edu

Intercollegiate Athletics 
Carol Park
225 Football Cmplx
Box 870323
205-348-3657
cpark@ia.ua.edu 

Kevin Almond
203 Football Cmplx
Box 870323
205-348-3638
kalmond@ia.ua.edu

Financial Affairs 
Jennie Hydrick 
1092 Business Activities Building
Box 870234
205-348-4144
jhydrick@fa.ua.edu

Alyson Baxter 
1055 Business Activities Building
Box 870234
205-348-1198
abaxter@fa.ua.edu

Commerce & Business Administration
Dave Heggem

10 Bidgood Hall
Box 870223
205-348-4537
dheggem@cba.ua.edu

Nidia Spence
428 Alston Hall
Box 870223
205-348-2934
nspence@cba.ua.edu

Community Affairs 
Lane McLelland 
Box 870297 
3617 Ferguson Center 
348-6930 
lane.mclelland@ua.edu

Community Health Sciences 
Allison Arendale
A-109 CHS Building
870326
205-348-5203
aarendale@cchs.ua.edu

Communication & Information Sciences 
George L Daniels
462 Phifer Hall
Box 870172 
205-348-8618 
gdaniels@ua.edu 

Continuing Studies 
Monica Davis
410 Martha Parham West
Box 870388 
205-348-8587
mdavis@ccs.ua.edu 

Education 
Patricia Powe  
204 Carmichael Hall  
Box 870231 
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487  
Office 205-348-1151  
pppowe@ua.edu

University Recreation
Kristen Durham Hargreaves
108 Student Recreation Center
Box 870373
205-348-0159 
kristen.hargreaves@ua.edu 

Strategic Communications
Monica Watts

166 Rose Administration
Box 870144
205-578-5411
monica.watts@ua.edu

Engineering 
Greg Singleton 
290 Hardaway Hall 
Box 870200
205-348-1447 
gsingleton@eng.ua.edu 

Facilities 
Alyson Baxter 
1055 Business Activities Building
Box 870234
205-348-1198
abaxter@fa.ua.edu

Jennie Hydrick 
1092 Business Activities Building
Box 870234
205-348-4144
jhydrick@fa.ua.edu 

Graduate School 
John Chambers
101 Rose
Box 870118
205-348-8282
jchamber@bama.ua.edu


Gadsden Center 
E. E. (Skip) Campbell 
121 North 1st Street
Gadsden, AL 35901
(o) 256.546.2886
(toll free) 888.223.4131
(fax) 256.546.4837
eecampbell@ccs.ua.edu

Honors College
Alicia Browne
277 Nott Hall
Box 870169
205-348-5557
abrowne@ua.edu 

Human Environmental Sciences 
Vicki Peeples 
101 Doster
Box 870158
205-348-6150
vpeeples@ches.ua.edu

Law 
Tom Ksobiech

142C Law Center 
Box 870382
205-348-4509
tksobiech@law.ua.edu

Libraries 
Angela Wright
207 Gorgas Library
Box 870266
205-348-6303
ajwright@bama.ua.edu

Nursing 
Shelley Jordan
3042 Capstone College of Nursing
Box 870358
205-348-9876 
sdjordan@ua.edu

Research
Carpantato "Tanta" Myles

358 Rose Administration Building
Box 870127
205-348-5746
cmyles@research.ua.edu

Academic Affairs 
Jennifer Greer 
254 Rose Admin 
Box 870114 
205-348-4890 
jdgreer@ua.edu

Student Affairs 
Erika L. Mason-Imbody 
275 Rose Administration Building
Box 870116
205-348-6681
emasonimbody@ua.edu

Social Work 
Debra Nelson-Gardell 
2206 Capital Hall
Box 870314 
205-348-2990 
dnelsong@sw.ua.edu 

ADA/504 Coordinators

ADA/504 Coordinators facilitate & assist with any disability-related matters in the college, school, or administrative unit & serve as liaison between the unit & the compliance office.

Arts & Sciences 
Lisa Dorr
105 Clark Hall
Box 870268
205-348-7007
ldorr@ua.edu

University Advancement 
Allison Drake
284 Rose Admin
Box 870122
205-348-8256
adrake@advance.ua.edu

Intercollegiate Athletics 
Kevin Almond
203 Football Complex
Box 870323
205-348-3638
kalmond@ia.ua.edu

Commerce & Business Administration 
Nidia Spence
428 Alston Hall
Box 870223
205-348-2934
nspence@cba.ua.edu

Communication & Information Sciences 
George L Daniels
462 Phifer Hall
Box 870172 
205-348-8618 
gdaniels@ua.edu

Community Health Sciences 
Allison Arendale
A-109 CHS Building
348-5203
Box 870326
aarendale@cchs.ua.edu

Continuing Studies 
Monica Davis
410 Martha Parham West
Box 870388 
205-348-8587
mdavis@ccs.ua.edu

Community Affairs 
Lane McLelland 
Box 870297 
3617 Ferguson Center 
348-6930 
lane.mclelland@ua.edu

Education 
Patricia Powe 
204 Carmichael Hall
Box 870231
205-348-1151
pppowe@ua.edu

Financial Affairs
Alyson Baxter 

1055 Business Activities Building
Box 870234
205-348-1198
abaxter@fa.ua.edu

Gadsden Center 
E. E. (Skip) Campbell 
121 North 1st Street
Gadsden, AL 35901
(o) 256.546.2886
(toll free) 888.223.4131
(fax) 256.546.4837
eecampbell@ccs.ua.edu

Jennie Hydrick 
1092 Business Activities Building
Box 870234
205-348-4144
jhydrick@fa.ua.edu

Engineering 
Greg Singleton
290 Hardaway Hall 
Box 870200
205-348-1447
gsingleton@eng.ua.edu

Human Environmental Sciences 
Reuben W. Cook
206 Adams Hall
348-9710
Box 870158
rcook@ches.ua.edu

Graduate School 
John Chambers
101 Rose Admin Bldg 
348-8282
Box 870118
jchamber@bama.ua.edu

Law 
Tom Ksobiech

142C Law Center 
Box 870382
205-348-4509
tksobiech@law.ua.edu

Libraries 
Angela Wright
207 Gorgas Library 
348-6303
Box 870266 
ajwright@bama.ua.edu

Research
Carpantato "Tanta" Myles

358 Rose Administration Building
Box 870127
205-348-5746
cmyles@research.ua.edu

Student Affairs 
Steven Hood 

275 Rose Admin
Box 870116
205-348-6670
shood1@sa.ua.edu

Nursing 
Shelley Jordan
3042 Capstone College of Nursing
Box 870358
205-348-9876 
sdjordan@ua.edu

Social Work 
Allison Curington

2816 Capital Hall
Box 870314
205-348-3934
amcurington@sw.ua.edu

Strategic Communications
Monica Watts

166 Rose Administration
Box 870144
205-578-5411
monica.watts@ua.edu

Affirmative Action Coordinators

The Affirmative Action Coordinators serve as consultants to search committees &/or hiring officials regarding recruitment sources for administrative, professional & faculty searches, preparation of vacancy announcements, screening & selection procedures, & documentation of searches.


Arts & Sciences 
Lisa Dorr
105 Clark Hall
Box 870268 
205-348-7007 
ldorr@ua.edu

Communication & Information Sciences
George L Daniels 
462 Phifer Hall
Box 870172
205-348-8616
gdaniels@ua.edu

Commerce & Business Administration 
Dave Heggem
10 Bidgood Hall 
205-348-4537
Box 870223
dheggem@cba.ua.edu

Nidia Spence

428 Alston Hall 
205-348-2934
Box 870223
nspence@cba.ua.edu

Community Health Sciences 
Allison Arendale

A-109 CHS Building
205-348-5203
Box 870326
aarendale@cchs.ua.edu

Community Affairs 
Lane McLelland 
Box 870297 
3617 Ferguson Center 
348-6930 
lane.mclelland@ua.edu

Education 
Patricia Powe
204 Carmichael Hall
Box 870231
205-348-1151
pppowe@ua.edu

Continuing Studies (including Gadsden Center
Monica Davis

410 Martha Parham West
Box 870388 
205-348-8587
mdavis@ccs.ua.edu

Engineering  
Greg Singleton
290 Hardaway Hall 
205-348-1447
Box 870200
gsingleton@eng.ua.edu

Graduate School 
John Chambers

101 Rose Admin Bldg
205-348-8282
Box 870118
jchamber@bama.ua.edu

Human Environmental Sciences 
Vicki Peeples

101 Doster 
205-348-6150
Box 870158
vpeeples@ches.ua.edu

Law 
Tom Ksobiech

142C Law Center 
Box 870382
205-348-4509
tksobiech@law.ua.edu

Libraries 
Angela Wright
207 Gorgas Library 
205-348-6303
Box 870266
ajwright@bama.ua.edu

Nursing 
Shelley Jordan
3042 Capstone College of Nursing
Box 870358
205-348-9876 
sdjordan@ua.edu

Research
Carpantato "Tanta" Myles

358 Rose Administration Building
Box 870127
205-348-5746
cmyles@research.ua.edu

Social Work 
Allison Curington

2816 Capital Hall
Box 870314
205-348-3934
amcurington@sw.ua.edu

Intercollegiate Athletics 
Carol Park

225 Football Complex
Box 870323, 
205-348-3657, 
cpark@ia.ua.edu

Other Academic Affairs Departments 
Jennifer Greer 
254 Rose Admin 
Box 870114 
205-348-4890 
jdgreer@ua.edu

Student Affairs 
Steven Hood

275 Rose Admin
Box 870116
205-348-6670
shood1@sa.ua.edu

University Advancement 
Allison Drake
284 Rose Admin
Box 870122
205-348-8256
adrake@advance.ua.edu

Strategic Communications
Monica Watts

166 Rose Administration
Box 870144
205-578-5411
monica.watts@ua.edu

Financial Affairs 
Alyson Baxter 

1055 Business Activities Building
Box 870234
205-348-1198
abaxter@fa.ua.edu

Jennie Hydrick 
1092 Business Activities Building
Box 870234
205-348-4144
jhydrick@fa.ua.edu